Jugendverantwortlicher

Kurmann Mario
Menzbergstrasse 33a
6130 Willisau
079 789 33 60
jugend@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Aktuarin

Schmidiger Sabrina
Ohmstalerstrasse 36
6247 Schötz
078 862 57 24
aktuarin@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Meisterschaftsverantwortlicher

Matthias Michel
Ahornweg 5
6247 Schötz
032 512 66 16
mv@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Kassier

Noah Arnet
Christoph-Schnyder-Strasse 58
6210 Sursee
079 237 86 05
kassier@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

PR-Verantwortlicher

Olivia Schwegler
Rütsch 10
6130 Willisau
079 929 29 15

 sponsoring@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Beisitzer

Selina Kunz
Hirschmatthof 2
6208 Oberkirch
079 315 37 57
beisitzer@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Weitere Aufgaben

J&S Coach
Philipp Meyer
079 820 58 77
js@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Materialwart
Noah Arnet
079 237 86 05
materialwart@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Webmaster
-
-
webmaster@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Beach-OK
Elias Müller
079 850 22 46
elias_mueller@remove-this.hotmail.ch

Schiedsrichter
Selina Basile
079 315 37 57
schiedsrichter@vbcwillisau.ch

Schreiber
Selina Basile
079 315 37 57
schreiber@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

VBC Magazin
Roland Zemp
079 237 27 38
magazin@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch

Pressechef
-
-
presse@remove-this.vbcwillisau.ch